Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Mercantila.com / zoostores.com Complaint - Mercantila.com / zoostores.com WILL NEVER BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM AGAIN!!! - Collegiate Furniture Liberty Twin over Futon Bunk Bed
Mercantila.com / zoostores.com Complaint

Mercantila.com / zoostores.com Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

Mercantila.com / zoostores.com WILL NEVER BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM AGAIN!!! - Collegiate Furniture Liberty Twin over Futon Bunk Bed


I ordered a futon bunk bed from them for $564 on 10/29/2012. They wouldn't ship till 12/14/2012 I couldn't wait that long so I cancelled my order 10/30/2012. On 11/8/2012 I didn't have my money returned to me yet!. So I called them they said " they were processing refund. Depending on your financial institution it can take 3-5 business days". 11/14/2012 nothing yet so i called again they sent billing a message saying "Customer called and has indicated that they have not received the refund for the cancellation. Customer wants the money immediately as the billing cycle is coming about. A response in this matter is expected within 24-48 business hours". 11/19/2012 nothing YET called AGAIN they said "A response in this matter is expected within 24-48 business hours" no response and no funds. 11/28/2012 same as 11/19/2012. am paying interest on this card. I don't know what to do I feel like i'm being robbed. 12/5/2012 NOTHING YET!!! they have a "100% Satisfaction Guarantee" 0% for me. Order Number: 700038507


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Mercantila.com / zoo...
SUBMIT a ticket
for Mercantila.com / zoo...
WATCH videos
for Mercantila.com / zoo...
More Mercantila.com / zoostores.com Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Mercantila.com / zoo...

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments

login with Facebook and share your reviews


Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team